Gossip Girl: Blair Waldorf Fashion

I’m a HUGE fan of Gossip Girl’s, Leighton Meesler (Blair Waldorf). She is the classic goddess who makes that show. The clothes she wears are impeccable. Whoever puts together her ensemble is absolutely talented: classic, dark, timeless, powerful, and sexy. Her fashion becomes her. I admire everything she wears.

I don’t care much for Blake Lively’s fashion (Serena Vanderwoodsen). Her character’s fashion in the show doesn’t really match mine, but I still appreciate it. I’m open to everything but I must say, Blair’s is top notch.

So with these designer clothes in mind, not many can afford it (including me). Below is a look I put together that resembles Blair’s outfit in the photograph above. These garments are affordable. No one has to go broke to look stunning. Garments are from stores such as: Forever21, Walmart, Target, Old Navy, and Newport-News. Yes, definitely affordable and gorgeous.

Click on the ensemble below to get to the link for purchase:

5 Responses to Gossip Girl: Blair Waldorf Fashion

  1. Sophie says:

    Oh, lovely. I love Blair, too.

  2. arkhipova says:

    Hi Sophie. Thanks for visiting this blog. Do you have a blog too?

  3. marisa says:

    I LOVE IT, good job 🙂

  4. Christen says:

    Amazing! I love the outfits you put together…mind making more?

  5. Christen says:

    More outfitss!! please!

Leave a Reply

